Yes, you may cancel these actions within 50 seconds of initiating them by pressing the "x" icon in the construction or tracking panel. You will recover 80% of the Resources spent for any resource-based action you cancel.
Articles in this section
- Can I cancel an attack/construction/signing/upgrade?
- Can I move buildings if I don't have available space?
- Can I send Drachmas to other players?
- How can I earn Scrolls of Wisdom?
- How can I participate in Campaign Missions?
- How can I restart the game from the beginning?
- How do I find my ID?
- How do I modify or remove existing Buildings?
- How many towers can I build?
- How to upgrade walls and gates?